Passive Income Report for July

Blog / Adsense 3.92 USD Got some traffic but did not actively promote blog
How To Youtube Channel 9.56 USD I hit the 10K views around July 9 and revenue started trickling in
Family Youtube Channel 0.47 USD Family stopped updating their channel with new videos
Bank Interest 3.77 NZD Serious Saver @ 2.35 % p.a.
Term Interest 19.83 NZD Term Deposit @ 3.60% p.a.

Start of the second of the year has been better. I have found my mojo again and I feel more inspired to pursue these goals I have set myself to do.

I learned to accept to keep things in stride and properly break down the things that needs to be done. I’m more focused now on building the company I registered last March. I’m also putting more effort on growing my Youtube channel.

 

Leave a Reply

